Day 49- October 9, 2009

Today was the Masquerade/Cocktail Party/Ball (slash whatever you want to call it). It is late. It is very late. So I will not be describing it in detail. Neither have I uploaded all of the photos. Instead, because it lasted past midnight, it counts as material for tomorrow’s post, tomorrow being today, or at least now being the 10th by my clock and still the 9th by WordPress. Ergo, through my convoluted 3am logic, I can talk about it tomorrow, on account of a high probability of having nothing better to talk about.

However, today’s photo is of the hall all set and ready to go. This is because I didn’t take photos of anything else today. I ended up driving into uni, having decided to skip gym, got a coffee and a roll from Thresherman’s (will definitely have to go and take photos there), listened to some soul and funk in my tute and came back home, only to go out again. So yeah. Would write more, but it is very late and I am very tired. Please applaud this effort to write at the witching hour. Zzzz…

One response to “Day 49- October 9, 2009

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere. Like your writing style. Keep it up.

Leave a Reply

