Day 217- March 26, 2010

Another musical-related photo! It’s the second-last I can do it, so it’s very acceptable. Obviously I didn’t take it (photo credit: Di Thomas), as you can see me in it (back right), but it still totally counts because she took it with my camera.

Woke up, vacuumed the house, read about interviewing techniques, wrote my review for the Public Opinion Afro Orchestra album and started on my Research Methods assignment. That’s preeeeeeeeeeetty much all I did. Then the musical. Short post. I make no apologies. Now go and look at Wondermark.

2 responses to “Day 217- March 26, 2010

  1. Look who’s got the David star coming out of his head.

  2. Pingback: Day 365- August 21, 2010 | Still A Teen

Leave a Reply

