Day 233- April 11, 2010

Sasha, being sick of blogging, has entrusted me with this Most Important Task.

Today was pretty low key. No loud music, no tram limbo and no conversations with randoms (we drove instead of traming it up, so avoided any potential encounters with randoms). We went out for breakfast/brunch/lunch, and the coffee was terrible. The fish and chips we ordered were better, and also huge.

After this we proceeded to St Kilda and the Astor to watch 2001- A Space Odyssey, a very strange movie that I still don’t understand. I think I will have to consult the Internet. It has all teh [sic] answers.

One response to “Day 233- April 11, 2010

  1. I felt the same when I saw 2001. So I shall watch it again to understand it better.

Leave a Reply

